Member Directory


A Pet's Memory Pet Funeral Home & Crematory, LLC

Contact: Linda Sumrall

1520 28th Street

Gulfport, MS, 39501

228-863-7389

apetsmemory@aol.com
http://www.apetsmemorycremation.com

Abbey Glen Pet Memorial Park

Contact: Pat McCarrick

187 Route 94

Lafayette, NJ, 07848

973-579-2171

njinfo@abbeyglen.com
http://www.abbeyglen.com

Abbey Glen Pet Memorial Services - PA

Contact: Charles Marcussen

80 Kelly Road

Quakertown, PA, 18951

215-538-9283

painfo@abbeyglen.com
http://www.abbeyglen.com

Agape Pet Services

Contact: Peter Anderson

19712 Shepherdstown Pike

Boonsboro, MD, 21713

301-432-0431

agapepetservices@aol.com
http://www.agapepetservices.com

Albuquerque Pet Memorial Services

Contact: David Gifford

132 Mountain Park Place

Suite A

Albuquerque , NM, 87124

505-550-4793

info@albuquerquepetmemorial.com
http://www.albuquerquepetmemorial.com

All Paws Go To Heaven

Contact: Coleen Ellis

2215 W. Pipeline

Euless, TX, 76040

817-283-7297

coleen@allpawsgotoheaven.com
http://www.allpawsgotoheaven.com

All Paws Great and Small Pet Crematory

Contact: Craig Cates

5611 E. Houston Street

San Antonio , TX, 78220

210-662-4851

ccates@meadowlawn.net
http://www.allpawscrematory.com

Angel View Pet Cemetery

Contact: William Morgan

471 Wareham Street

Middleboro, MA, 02346

508-947-4103

avpsilvia@comcast.net
http://www.angelview.com

Angel's Rest Pet Cremation

Contact: Dan Becker

123 Poland Ave

Struthers, OH, 44471

330-750-1393

dan@beckerfuneralhomes.com
http://www.angelsrestcremation.com

Animal Welfare League of South Australia

Contact: Richard Mussell

1-19 Cormack Road

Wingfield, AUSTRALIA, 5013

+618 8348 1300

contactus@awlsa.com.au
http://www.awlsa.com.au

At Home On The Range Pet Cemetery

Contact: Nancy Bates

8400 Amsterdam Road

Manhattan, MT, 59741

406-282-7378

MontanaPetCemetery@gmail.com
http://www.athomeontherange.net

Bayliff & Son Pet Crematory

Contact: Valerie Bayliff

311 West Main Street

Cridersville, OH, 45806

419-645-4501

bayliff@bright.net

Bi City Pet Cemetery & Crematory

Contact: Steve Gregory

7110-C Jamesson Court

Midland, GA, 31820

706-569-6644

STEVE@BICITYPET.COM
http://www.bicitypet.com

Blue Grass Pet Crematorium

Contact: Harold Black

868 Floyd Dr. # 102

Lexington, KY, 40505

859-258-2052

black@iglou.com

BlueBonnet Pet Crematory

Contact: James Schaefer

8714 Business Circle

Converse, TX, 78109

210-566-4501

Bbpetcrematory@aol.com