Member Directory


Sunshine Pet Cemetery

Contact: Carlos Negrin

5951 Highway #6 N.

Guelph, Ontario, CANADA, N1H 6J2

519-787-9934

info@pinetreepetcarecentre.com
http://www.pinetreepetcarecentre.com

Surrey Pet Cemetery of England

Contact: Chilton Pike

Byers Lane, South Godstone

Surrey, UNITED KINGDOM, RH98JL

0044-1342- 893069

chilton@surrey-pet-cemetery.co.uk
http://www.surrey-pet-cemetery.co.uk

The Pet Loss Center

Contact: Nicole Olivera

1100 Eden Way North Suite 103

Chesapeake, VA, 23320

757-961-3663

vabeach@thepetlosscenter.com
http://thepetlosscenter.com

The Pet Loss Center

Contact: Nicole Olivera

2215 West Pipeline

Euless, TX, 76040

305-485-5088

nicole@thepetlosscenter.com
http://thepetlosscenter.com/

Thomas Pet Crematory

Contact: Mark or Tricia Thomas

1849 N. Seminary St

Galesburg, IL, 61401

309-342-1913

mark@watsonthomas.com
http://www.watsonthomas.com

Toothacres Pet Cemetery

Contact: Kelly Clem

1639 Parker Road

Carrolton , TX, 75008

972-492-3711

kelly@toothacres.com
http://www.toothacres.com

Tracks To Heaven Pet Cremation

Contact: Andrea Walker

2818 LaVerne Ave

Klamath Falls, OR, 97603

541-891-5253

trackstoheaven@gmail.com
http://www.trackstoheaven.com

Treasured Paws

Contact: Tim Piper

33506 Haley Road

Waller, TX, 77484

1-866-360-5133

info@treasuredpaws.com
http://www.treasuredpaws.com

Treasured Pets

Contact: Cameron Diviak

5910 Auburn Blvd #12

Sacramento, CA, 95841

916-348-4000

cameron@treasuredpets.net
http://www.treasuredpets.net

Unforgettable Pets, LLC

Contact: Linda Duplantis

56324 Frank Pichon Road

Slidell, LA, 70458

985-639-3393

unforgettablepet@aol.com
http://www.unforgettable-pets.com

Until We Meet Again

Contact: Alex McEwan

587 A Bay Street

Victoria, BC, CANADA, V8T 1P5

250-590-0995

info@untilwemeetagain.ca
http://www.untilwemeetagain.ca

Until We Meet Again

Contact: Kevin Woronchak

#4 839 West 1st Street

North Vancouver, CANADA, BC V7P 1A4

604-924-1160

center@untilwemeetagain.ca
http://www.untilwemeetagain.ca

Veterinary Hospitals Association

Contact: Melissa Munce

370 Bridgepoint Way

370 Bridgeport Way

South St Paul, MN, 55075

651-287-3323

mmunce@veterinaryha.org
http://veterinaryha.org

Veterinary Support Services

Contact: Paul Cutter

P.O. Box 128, 54 Pit Road

Turner, ME, 04282

207-225-2840

Cutter@megalink.net

Vive Tu Mascota Pet Funeral Home and Crematory

Contact: Juan Tavera

Carrera 51 D #58-61

Medellin, Colombia, SOUTH AMERICA,

+5745124218

juan.tavera@laesperanza.com.co
http://vivetumascota.com.co

Western Farm Pet Crematory & Cemetery

Contact: Jason Frabotta

12521 South Island Rd.

Grafton, OH, 44044

440-748-1716

info@westernfarmpc.com
http://www.westernfarmpc.com