Professional Members


Animal Welfare League of South Australia

Contact: Richard Mussell

1-19 Cormack Road

Wingfield, AUSTRALIA, 5013

+618 8348 1300

contactus@awlsa.com.au
http://www.awlsa.com.au

Auranimal

Contact: Michel Leveille

1840 Rue St-Cleophas

St-Gabriel-de-Brandon

Quebec, CANADA, J0K 2N0

579-357-8212

mleveille@auranimal.net
http://auranimal.net

AWL Pet Cremations

Contact: Sylvana Gugusheff

4 Hewittson Road

Edinburgh, AUSTRALIA, SA 5112

61 8256 3100

sylvana.gugusheff@awlsa.com.au
http://awl.org.au

Bayliff & Son Pet Crematory

Contact: Valerie Bayliff

311 West Main Street

Cridersville, OH, 45806

419-645-4501

bayliff@bright.net

Bideawee Pet Cemetery

Contact: Jean Rivera

118 Old Country Rd

Westhampton, NY, 11977

866-262-8133

jeanrivera@bideawee.org
https://www.bideawee.org/Pet-Memorial-Parks

Blue Grass Pet Crematorium

Contact: Harold Black

868 Floyd Dr. # 102

Lexington, KY, 40505

859-258-2052

black@iglou.com

BlueBonnet Pet Crematory

Contact: James Schaefer

8714 Business Circle

Converse, TX, 78109

210-566-4501

Bbpetcrematory@aol.com

Bubbling Well Pet Memorial Park

Contact: Dan Harberts

2462 Atlas Peak Road

Napa, CA, 94558

707-255-3456

info@bubbling-well.com
http://www.bubbling-well.com

Central Florida Pet Cemetery & Crematory

Contact: Janet Erwin

10505 SE 36th Ave.

Belleview, FL, 34420

353-307-2256

camacrers@aol.com
http://www.cfpcc.com

Cherished Pet Memorial Services Ltd.

Contact: Linda Dupuis

2 Neck Road

Summerville, New Brunswick, CANADA, E5S1V8

506-763-2252

cherpets1@gmail.com
http://www.cherishedpetmemorialservices.ca

Cloud Nine Pet Services

Contact: Kevin Zerwick

9923 Old Route 22

Breinigsville, PA, 18031

610-285-2720

memorialpark@cloudninepets.com
http://www.cloudninepets.com

Colonial Pet Cremation Services

Contact: Matthew Fiorillo

207 Christian Street

Oxford, CT, 06478

203-941-2690

matt@colonialpcs.com
http://www.colonialpetcremation.com

Cottonwood Canyons Pet Memorial Garden

Contact: Christine Engh

3115 E 7800 South

Cottonwood Heights, UT, 84121

801-943-0375

christine.engh@memorialutah.com
http://www.utahpetcemetery.com

Country Club Pet Memorial Park

Contact: Wendy Brooks

282063 Township Rd. 224A

Rocky View Alberta, CANADA, T1X 0J2

403-936-5685

wendy@countryclub-petresort.com
http://www.countryclub-petresort.com

Craig Road Pet Cemetery

Contact: Dennis Mastny

7450 W. Craig Road

Las Vegas, NV, 89129

702-645-1112

crpc7450@embarqmail.com
http://craigroadpetcemetery.com